As an Owner of the Space, please follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Space Settings tab within the space

  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page, and click the "Delete this Space" button

  3. A dialog box will appear, enter the space URL name and click on the button "Delete this project and all the information it."

Did this answer your question?